George Clinton - Greatest Funkin' Hits CD

One of those "Best of" type jammies! George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic are responsible for most of the hip-hop and jazz/funk/rock in existence...just sample the dopeness of this CD, filled with the tightest funk ever! Features special guests like Coolio, Q-Tip, Busta Rhymes, Ol' Dirty Bastard, P-Funk, Ice Cube, and Digital Underground on remixes of Clinton's best jams!

1- Atomic Dog (remix)
2- Flashlight (Groovemasters' mix)
3- Booty Body Ready For The Plush Funk
4- Bop Gun (One Nation)
5- Break My Heart (Stop Tha Bleedin' Remix)
6- Mothership Connection Starchild (Fully Equipped Mix)
7- Knee Deep (Deep As A Mutha Funker Remix)
8- Hey Good Lookin' (Booty Enhanced Remix)
9- Do Fries Go With That Shake (Know What I'm Sayin' Remix)
10- Atomic Dog (Extended Mix)
Bonus Tracks:
11- Knee Deep (Midnight Mix)
12- Mothership Connection Starchild (The Second Coming)