Dan Auerbach - Keep it Hid CD

On his solo debut, Black Keys singer and guitarist Dan Auerbach takes a simple approach: 'I just wanted to do the things I loved.' For Auerbach, that means combining elements of bluegrass a la the Stanley Brothers, mournful country balladry, Memphis-style R&B, fuzzed-out psychedelic rock and low-down blues on this collection of 14 original tunes, which Auerbach self-produced and recorded with friends and family at his family at his newly built studio, Akron Analog.

Track list:
1. "Trouble Weighs A Ton" mp3
2. "I Want Some More" mp3
3. "Heartbroken, In Disrepair" mp3
4. "Because I Should" mp3
5. "Whispered Words" mp3
6. "Real Desire" mp3
7. "When The Night Comes" mp3
8. "Mean Monsoon" mp3
9. "The Prowl" mp3
10. "Keep It Hid" mp3
11. "My Last Mistake" mp3
12. "When I Left The Room" mp3
13. "Street Walkin'" mp3
14. "Goin' Home" mp3

Released in 2009

You May Also Like