Cyro Baptista - Infinito CD

INFINITO is the highly anticipated follow up to the critically acclaimed self titled debut album by Cyro's newest project - BANQUET OF THE SPIRITS. As you know, this project includes three of the fastest rising stars in the "downtown music" scene: Brian Marsella on keyboards and melodica (Beat The Donkey & Matisyahu), Shanir Blumenkanz on bass and oud (Pharaoh's Daughter) and Tim Keiper on drumset (Beat The Donkey & Vieux Farka Toure) make up the core band.

Track List:
1. Infinito (coming)
2. Batida De Coco
3. In Vitrous
4. Kwanza
5. Noia
6. Adeus As Filhas
7. Coronation Of A Slave Queen
8. Cantor Cuidadoso
9. Pro Flavio
10. Blindman
11. Infinito (going)

Released July 28, 2009