Built to Spill - You In Reverse CD

One of the most critically acclaimed modern rock bands, Built To Spill returned in 2006 with its first album in five years. Putting aside extensive overdubs and a bit of their trademark atmospheric sweep, You in Reverse captures the organic, loose, impromptu feel of the band's careening jams. Led by influential alt-rock hero Doug Martsch and sprouting new influences and a fresh feel, Built To Spill drives ahead with You in Reverse.

1. Goin' Against Your Mind 8:42 mp3
2. Traces 4:42 mp3
3. Liar 5:11 mp3
4. Saturday 2:24 mp3
5. Wherever You Go 6:10 mp3
6. Conventional Wisdom 6:21 mp3
7. Gone 5:41 mp3
8. Mess With Time 5:42 mp3
9. Just A Habit 4:27
10. The Wait 5:00

Released April 2006