Bela Fleck & Edgar Meyer - Music For Two CD/DVD

Banjoist Bela Fleck and Edgar Meyer have been friends and colleagues for more than 20 years, and their new Sony Classical recording Music for Two distills the best live performances from their recent, critically acclaimed duo tour, featuring original pieces and arrangements the two created and developed during the tour. Includes a bonus DVD featuring "Obstinato: Making Music For Two" which features live concert and behind the scenes footage. Also has two bonus audio tracks.

1- Bug Tussle mp3
2- Invention No. 10 mp3
3- Pile Up mp3
4- Prelude No. 24 mp3
5- Solar mp3
6- Blue Spruce mp3
7- Canon mp3
8- The One I Left Behind mp3
9- Menuett I-II from Partita No. 1 mp3
10- Prelude No. 2 mp3
11- Palmyra mp3
12- The Lake Effect mp3
13- Largo From Sonata mp3
14- Allegro Vivace from Sonata mp3
15- Wrong Number mp3
16- Wooly Mammoth mp3
17- Wishful Thinking mp3