Bela Fleck - Crossing The Tracks CD

Originally released in 1980, this is Fleck's debut recording and it demonstartes his extraordinary skills as a composer and interpreter...not to mention his groundbreaking approach to playing the banjo! With virtuoso support from Sam Bush, Mark Schatz, Jerry Douglas, and more, this album ranges from straight-ahead bluegrass to acoustic swing, and includes Fleck's inspired arrangement of Chick Corea's masterpiece "Spain."

1- Dear Old Dixie mp3
2- Inman Square mp3
3- Texas Barbeque mp3
4- Growling Old Man And The Grumbling Old Woman mp3
5- Spain mp3
6- Crossing The Tracks mp3
7- Spring Thaw mp3
8- How Can You Face Me Now mp3
9- Twilight mp3
10- Frosty Morning mp3
11- Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow mp3