Allman Brothers Band - Austin City Limits 1995 CD


In November 1995, The Allman Brothers Band were the headline act for an episode of Austin City Limits, the long running Public Television live music show. Performing an hour long set, largely made up of oldies and classics, they also played - as opener - one of their finest late period songs, the magnificent 'Sailin' Across The Devil's Sea' from Where It All Begins.

Track Listing:

  1. Sailin' Across The Devil's Sea
  2. Ain't Wastin' Time No More
  3. Ramblin' Man
  4. Midnight Rider
  5. The Same Thing
  6. Blue Sky
  7. Where It All Begins
  8. One Way Out

Release Date: 07.08.16