Alison Brown - Fair Weather CD

Banjo ace Brown is joined by Bela Fleck,
Sam Bush, Vince Gill, Mike Marshall,
Tim O'Brien, and many others on her new disc.
Full of traditional bluegrass with a modern
twist! Track list: Late On Arrival
Fair Weather Poe's Pickin Party Everyday I Write the Book The Devil went Down to Berkeley Hummingbird Girl's breakdown Everybody's Talkin' Deep Gap Shake and Howdy Leaving Cottondale Sweet Thing

Track Listing:
1. Late on Arrival
2. Fair Weather
3. Poe's Pickin' Party
4. Everyday I write the Book
5. The Devil went down to Berkeley
6. Hummingbird
7. Girl's Breakdown
8. Everybody's Talkin'
9. Deep Gap
10. Shake & Howdy
11. Leaving Cottondale
12. Sweet Thing